Word Recovery Toolbox, руководство пользователя онлайн

Извлечение данных из поврежденных файлов в форматах Word и Rich Text

Программа Word Recovery Toolbox (скачать) необходима для извлечения ваших данных из поврежденных документов и шаблонов в формате Microsoft Word (файлы с расширениями .docx, .doc, .dotx и .dot) и Rich Text (документы .rtf). Восстановление файлов может быть разделено на 5 простых шагов, выполнение каждого из которых не требует наличия каких-либо особых навыков работы на компьютере:

  1. Выберите какой-нибудь поврежденный документ или шаблон в формате Microsoft Word или Rich Text, который необходимо восстановить
  2. Восстановите ваши данные из поврежденного документа или шаблона в формате Microsoft Word или Rich Text
  3. Просмотрите ваши данные, которые были восстановлены из поврежденного шаблона или документа в формате Microsoft Word или Rich Text
  4. Сохраните данные в текстовый файл или экспортируйте его в формат Microsoft Word
  5. Оцените результаты экспорта данных

Шаг 1 - Восстановите ваши данные из поврежденного документа или шаблона в формате Microsoft Word или Rich Text

Word Recovery Toolbox может извлекать данные из поврежденных документов и шаблонов в форматах Microsoft Word и Rich Text, эти файлы имеют расширения DOC, DOCX, DOT и DOTX. Поле Source file name (Имя исходного файла) должно содержать название поврежденного файла. Это название может быть введено различными способами:

  • Вы можете самостоятельно напечатать название поврежденного файла, а также полный путь к нему в поле Source file name (Имя исходного файла).
  • Другой способ состоит в выборе имени поврежденного файла из контекстного списка, который можно открыть с помощью клавиши . После любого сканирования, выполненного программой Word Recovery Toolbox, отсканированный документ будет автоматически добавлен в список.
  • И, наконец, поврежденный документ можно выбрать с помощью Проводника Windows, просто нажмите .

Нажмите Next (Далее) чтобы продолжить процесс восстановления документа Microsoft Word.

Шаг 2 - Восстановите ваши данные из поврежденного документа или шаблона в формате Microsoft Word или Rich Text

Затем, вы увидите диалог с одним простым вопросом: Do you wish to start recovery? (Вы хотите начать восстановление?) Если вы согласны, просто нажмите Yes(Да). Word Recovery Toolbox начнет сканировать ваш документ и попытается восстановить ваши данные, которые считались поврежденными. Процесс восстановления займет несколько минут, в зависимости от производительности системы.

При выборе No(Нет), Word Recovery Toolbox вернется к предыдущему шагу.

Шаг 3 - Просмотрите ваши данные, которые были восстановлены из поврежденного шаблона или документа в формате Microsoft Word или Rich Text

Когда сканирование будет завершено, вы можете просмотреть всю информацию, которая была успешно восстановлена. Word Recovery Toolbox не сохраняет исходное форматирование, вы увидите только текст, без таблиц, картинок и форматирования. Чтобы просмотреть весь документ, пожалуйста используйте прокручивание влево, вправо, вверх или вниз. Это позволяет убедиться, что текстовые данные были успешно восстановлены и программа действительно работает, что очень важно для пользователей демо-версии. Теперь вы можете убедиться, что весь документ был успешно восстановлен и без белых пятен. Восстановление файлов Word может производиться даже новичками.

Шаг 4 - Сохраните данные в текстовый файл или экспортируйте его в формат Microsoft Word

Если вы хотите сохранить данные, извлеченные из поврежденного файла, в новый файл, пожалуйста нажмите Start recovery (Начать восстановление). Затем, вам будет предложено выбрать из двух пунктов: Save as Plane text (Сохранить текстовый файл) или Export to MS Word (Экспортировать в документ MS Word).

При выборе Export to MS Word (Экспортировать в документ MS Word), Word Recovery Toolbox автоматически запустит приложение Microsoft Word, вся восстановленная информация будет экспортирована в новый документ с расширением *.doc. Сам текст не изменится, он будет выглядеть как в окне предварительного просмотра, т.е. останется не форматированным. Восстановление документов Word занимает примерно несколько минут.

При выборе Save as Plane text (Сохранить текстовый файл), вам нужно выбрать папку и указать имя файла, который будет сохранен. Также необходимо выбрать его тип (Unicode или ANSI Encoded текстовый файл). Пожалуйста, нажмите Save (Сохранить) чтобы закончить процесс восстановления файла Word. Затем, файл появится в указанном месте.

Шаг 5 - Оцените результаты экспорта данных

Когда процесс восстановления будет завершен, вы увидите последний отчет о результатах процесса восстановления данных, который был выполнен программой Word Recovery Toolbox. Пожалуйста, используйте программу для восстановления файлов в формате .doc для восстановления данных, которые считались утерянными.

Примечания:
  • Экспорт данных доступен только для зарегистрированных пользователей Word Recovery Toolbox. Если вы довольны этой программой, пожалуйста приобретите ключ и зарегистрируйте программу.
  • Word Recovery Toolbox может работать со всеми поддерживаемыми версиями Microsoft Windows и Microsoft Office.
  • Мы не рекомендуем сохранять или редактировать документ в формате Microsoft Word или другой текстовый файл до тех пор, пока процесс восстановления еще не окончен.

Word Recovery Toolbox, online user's guide

Retrieving your information from damaged files in Word and Rich Text formats

Word Recovery Toolbox (download) is needed to retrieve your data from damaged documents and templates in Microsoft Word (files with .docx, .doc, .dotx and .dot extension) and in Rich Text format (.rtf documents). Recover Word files, repair Word files, Word text recovery, docx repair and recovering .docx documents can be divided into five easy steps, all of them do not require any special computer skills:

  1. Select any damaged document or template in Microsoft Word or Rich Text format, that should be repaired.
  2. Retrieve your data from damaged document or template in Microsoft Word or Rich Text format.
  3. View your data, that was retrieved from damaged template or document in Microsoft Word or Rich Text format.
  4. Save the data to a text file or export it to Microsoft Word format.
  5. Evaluating the results of data exporting.

Step 1 - Select any damaged document or template in Microsoft Word or Rich Text format, that should be repaired.

Word Recovery Toolbox MS Word repair tool can extract data from damaged documents and templates in Microsoft Word and Rich Text formats, these files can have DOC, DOCX, DOT and DOTX extensions. Source file name should contain the name of corrupted file. This name can be inserted differently:

  • You can imprint the name of corrupted file as well as its full path in Source file name field manually.
  • Another way consists in selecting the name of damaged file from a drop-down list, that can be opened with button. After any scan, performed by Word Recovery Toolbox MS Word repair tool, scanned document will be added to the list automatically.
  • And, finally, corrupted document can be chosen in Windows Explorer, just click on .

Press Next to continue the process of Microsoft Word recovery, repair Word files, restore corrupted docx file and repair Word 2007 file.

Step 2 - Retrieve your data from damaged document or template in Microsoft Word or Rich Text format.

After this, you can see a dialog box with one simple question: Do you wish to start recovery? If you are agree, just click on Yes. Word Recovery Toolbox will start to scan your document and attempt to retrieve your data, that was considered to be corrupted. The process of recover Word, Word fix, repair Word 2007 file and recovery for Word will take up to several minutes, depending on your CPU speed and its load.

When choosing No, Word Recovery Toolbox will return to previous step of repair Word file, repair .docx file, recover .docx files and recover Word.

Step 3 - View your data, that was retrieved from damaged template or document in Microsoft Word or Rich Text format.

How to repair corrupted Word document? When the scanning will be finished, you can preview all information, that was recovered successfully. Word Recovery Toolbox Word repair tool will not keep source formatting, you can see only simple text, without tables, pictures and formatting. Please scroll the text left, right, up or down to see the entire document. This permits to make sure, that the text data was recovered successfully and that this tool really works, it is very important for demo version users. Repair Word file, repair docx file, recovery Word and Word text recovery is easy. Now you can see, that the entire document was recovered successfully and without blind spots. Word recover, docx recovery, repair Word and recover Word file can be performed even by beginners.

Step 4 - Save the data to a text file or export it to Microsoft Word format.

If you like to save the data, extracted from a damaged file, into a new file, please push Start recovery. After this, you be prompted to choose among two items: Save as Plane text or Export to MS Word.

When selecting Export to MS Word option, Word Recovery Toolbox Word repair tool will launch Microsoft Word application automatically, all recovered information will be exported to a newly created document with *.doc extension. The text will remain unchanged, it will look like in preview window, i.e. unformatted. Docx repair, Word repair, Word recovery and Word file repair take approx. several minutes.

When selecting Save as Plane text option for repair docx, Word recovery, recovery for Word and repairing corrupted docx file, you should choose a folder and specify filename to be saved. It is also necessary to select its type (Unicode or ANSI Encoded Text File). Please click Save to finish the process of Word recover, recover docx, recover Word file and repair docx files. After this, the file will appear in specified location.

Step 5 - Evaluating the results of data exporting.

How to repair corrupted Word document? When recovery doc, Word repair, fix docx and recovery docx are finished, you can see final report about the results of data recovery, performed by Word Recovery Toolbox Microsoft Word repair tool and Microsoft Word recovery. Please try fix docx file, recover .docx files, docx recovery and repair docx to restore your data, that was considered to be lost.

Notes:
  • Data exporting is available only for registered customers of Word Recovery Toolbox Microsoft Word repair tool. If you are satisfied with this program for Word fix, recover docx, repair docx file and recovery Word, please purchase a key and register the program.
  • Word Recovery Toolbox for recovering .docx documents, repair .docx file, recover docx file and recover Word files can work with all supported versions of Microsoft Windows and Microsoft Office.
  • We do not recommend saving or editing a document in Microsoft Word format or another text file, until recovery process, data export, fix docx, recovery docx, repair Word and recovery doc are over.